add_action( 'acf/init', 'set_acf_settings' ); function set_acf_settings() { acf_update_setting( 'enable_shortcode', false ); }
317-524-4000 | 1635 W. Michigan Street

Administration

Principal

Christina Lear
(317) 524-4624
clear@indianapolismet.org

Assistant Principal

Shannon Brown
(317) 524-4629
shannon.brown@indianapolismet.org

Assistant Principal

Sabre Poff
(317) 524-3651
sabre.poff@indianapolismet.org

Manager of Operations

Michael Landeck
(317) 524-4619
michael.landeck@indianapolismet.org

Athletic Director / PE Instructor

Yazan Shehadeh
(317) 524-4024
yazan.shehadeh@indianapolismet.org

Office Staff

Registrar

Dianna Tolentino
(317) 524-4615
dianna.tolentino@goodwilleducation.org

School Nurse

Amy Brock
(317) 524-4025
amy.brock@indianapolismet.org

Office Manager

Stacy Harris
(317) 524-4042
stacy.harris@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coaches

Lead Coach

Shenika Gorden
(317) 524-4008
shenika.gorden@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Darryl Hutson, Jr.
(317) 524-4469
darryl.hutson@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Sofia Shine
(317) 524-4626
sofia.shine@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Diamond Hawkins
(317) 524-4469
diamond.hawkins@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach & ENL Paraprofessional

Nicole Webb
(317) 524-4017
nicole.webb@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Justin Porter
(317) 524-4396
justin.porter@indianapolismet.org

Social Emotional Learning Staff

Social Emotional Learning Lead

(317) 524-4469

Social Emotional Learning Assistant

Daryl Murray
(317) 524-4035
daryl.murray@indianapolismet.org

Social Emotional Learning Assistant

Crisco Zepeda
(317) 524-4035
crisco.zepeda@indianapolismet.org

Social Emotional Skills Instructor

Chelsea Quarles
(317) 524-4035
chelsea.quarles@indianapolismet.org

Behavioral Specialist

JaMillah Robinson
(317) 524-4031
jamillah.robinson@indianapolismet.org

Faculty

Lead Humanities Instructor

Nora Oliver
(317) 524-4622
nora.oliver@indianapolismet.org

Lead STEM Instructor

Justin Musgrove
(317) 524-4012
justin.musgrove@indianapolismet.org

Lead Literacy Instructor

Brittany Yanasak
(317) 524-4620
brittany.yanasak@indianapolismet.org

College & Career Readiness Lead

Kelsey Moore
(317) 524-4079
kelsey.moore@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Kevin Wissing
(317) 524-4022
kevin.wissing@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Nikki Thomas
(317) 524-3650
nikki.thomas@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Melissa Sokolski
(317) 524-4629
melissa.sokolski@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Reid Warren
(317) 524-4071
reid.warren@indianapolismet.org

Literacy Instructor

Glenn Skinner
(317) 524-4628
glenn.skinner@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Shelly Bright
(317) 524-4023
sbright@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Kathryn Keith
(317) 524-4346
kathryn.keith@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Halle Shine
(317) 524-4200
halle.shine@indianapolismet.org

Science Instructor

Brandon Bowman
(317) 524-4014
brandon.bowman@indianapolismet.org

Science Instructor

William Agbor-Baiyee
(317) 524-4033
william@indianapolismet.org

JAG Specialist

Dave Young
(317) 524-4152
david.young@indianapolismet.org

Young Learners Child Care

Manager

Jackie Harrison
(317) 993-6069

Athletic Coaches

Girls Volleyball Coach

Boys Basketball Coach

Lee Jackson
boysbasketball@indianapolismet.org

Baseball Coach

Roger Hasper
boysbaseball@indianapolismet.orgĀ 

Special Populations Staff

Lead Special Education Instructor

Genna Hartog
(317) 524-3658
genna.hartog@indianapolismet.org

Special Education Instructor

Brooke Carrell
(317) 524-3672
brooke.carrell@indianapolismet.org

Special Education Instructor

Irene Dexter
(317) 524-4269
irene.dexter@indianapolismet.org

Online Curriculum Coordinator

Tashiera Brooks
(317) 524-4070
tashiera.brooks@indianapolismet.org

Math Paraprofessional

Cathy Lee-Everett
(317) 524-4000
cathy.lee-everett@indianapolismet.org