317-524-4000 | 1635 W. Michigan Street

Administration

Principal Christina Lear
(317) 524-4624
clear@indianapolismet.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Medinger
(317) 524-4625
melissa.medinger@indianapolismet.org
Dean Tamika Riggs
(317) 524-4396
tamika.riggs@indianapolismet.org
Registrar Heather Roth
(317) 524-4268
Director of
Student Services
Trenae Thomas
(317) 524-4626
tthomas@indianapolismet.org
Lead Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Retana
(317) 524-3672
eretana@indianapolismet.org
Special Education Teacher Rosanne McLean
(317) 524-4070
rosanne.mclean@indianapolismet.org
Special Education
Elizabeth Dellarocco
elizabeth.dellarocco@indianapolismet.org
Office Manager  Stacy Navarrete
(317) 524-4042
snavarrete@indianapolismet.org
Receptionist  Stephany Williams
(317) 524-4000
stwilliams@indianapolismet.org
School Nurse  Marjorie Clegg
(317) 524-4025
mclegg@indianapolismet.org

Academic Coaches
Guidance & Barrier Removal

Senior
Academic Coach
Sean Litchford
(317) 524-4079
slitchford@indianapolismet.org
Junior
Academic Coach
Franklin Henderson
(317) 524-4008
fhenderson@indianapolismet.org
Sophomore
Academic Coach
Fresheena Terrill
(317) 524-3661
fterrill@indianapolismet.org
Freshman
Academic Coach
Melvin Tillman
(317) 524-4016
melvin.tillman@indianapolismet.org
Behavioral Specialist Latoshia Glenn-Johnson
(317) 524-4026
latoshia.glenn-johnson@indianapolismet.org

Faculty

English London Bailey
(317) 524-4629
lbailey@Indianapolismet.org
English Kimberly Massoud
(317) 524-4027
kmassoud@indianapolismet.org
English Taundra Miles-Cranor
(317) 524-4628
taundra.miles-cranor@indianapolismet.org
English  Brian Williams
(317) 524-4028
bwilliams@indianapolismet.org
Spanish Jessica De La Cruz
(317) 524-3658
jessica.delacruz@indianapolismet.org
JAG Dave Young
(317) 524-4152
dave.young@indianapolismet.org
Math Shelly Bright
(317) 524-4023
sbright@indianapolismet.org
Math Irene Dexter
(317) 524-4012
irene.dexter@indianapolismet.org
Math Mary Ann White
(317) 524-4346
mwhite@indianapolismet.org
Math Cathy Lee-Everett
(317) 524-4395
cathy.lee-everett@indianapolismet.org
Online Lab Mia Washington
(317) 524-4071
mia.washington@indianapolismet.org
Social Studies Luis Vargas
(317) 524-4385
lvargas@indianapolismet.org
Social Studies Amanda Sticker
(317) 524-4622
amanda.sticker@indianapolismet.org
Science Ramazan Sevendik
(317) 524-4033
ramazan.sevindik@indianapolismet.org
Science Sharon Douglas
(317) 524-3844
sdouglas@indianapolismet.org
Building Sub Tammye Brown
tammye.brown@indianapolismet.org

Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director / PE Instructor Gabriel Frisbie
(317) 524-4024
gabe.frisbie@indianapolismet.org
Boys
Basketball
Coach
Lee Jackson
(317) 524-4024
lee.jackson86@yahoo.com
Girls
Basketball
Coach
Breacy’a Jackson
(317) 490-4423
breacyaj@yahoo.com
Boys/Girls Cross-Country
Coach
Daminque Anderson
(317) 524-4024
coachDaAnderson@yahoo.com
Boys Track
Coach
Sean Litchford
(206) 334-4459
slitchford@indianapolismet.org
Girls Track
Coach
Regina Wright
(312) 835-0131
reginawright1997@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball
Coach
Paige Jefferson
(317) 523-1622
paigej@dayearlylearning.org