317-524-4000 | 1635 W. Michigan Street

Adminstration

Principal

Christina Lear
(317) 524-4624
clear@indianapolismet.org

Registrar

Heather Roth
(317) 524-4624

Lead Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth Retana
(317) 524-3672
eretana@indianapolismet.org

Office Manager

Stacy Navarrete
(317) 524-4042
snavarrete@indianapolismet.org

School Nurse

Marjorie Clegg
(317) 524-4025
mclegg@indianapolismet.org

Manager of Operations

Michael Landeck
(317) 524-4619
michael.landeck@indianapolismet.org

Assistant Principal of Special Populations

Yalanda Graham
(317) 524-4395
yalanda.graham@indianapolismet.org

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Dellarocco
(317) 524-4022
elizabeth.dellarocco@indianapolismet.org

Academic Coaches

Lead Coach

Claire Humphrey
(317) 524-4008
claire.humphrey@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Sean Litchford
(317) 524-4079
slitchford@indianapolismet.org

College & Career Readiness Coach

Shanel Scott
(317) 524-4396
shanel.scott@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Fresheena Terrill
(317) 524-3661
fterrill@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Melvin Tillman
(317) 524-4016
melvin.tillman@indianapolismet.org

Faculty

English Instructor

London Bailey
(317) 524-4629
lbailey@indianapolismet.org

Lead Humanities Instructor

Megan Bilbo
(317) 524-4622
megan.bilbo@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Shelly Bright
(317) 524-4023
sbright@indianapolismet.org

Science Instructor

Ryan Calvin
(317) 524-4033
ryan.calvin@indianapolismet.org

Spanish Instructor

Jessica De La Cruz
(317) 524-3658
jessica.delacruz@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Mark Haltom
(317) 524-4200
mark.haltom@indianapolismet.org

English Instructor

Kimberly Massoud
(317) 524-4027
kmassoud@indianapolismet.org

English Instructor

Taundra Miles-Cranor
(317) 524-4628
taundra.miles-cranor@indianapolismet.org

Lead STEM Instructor

Justin Musgrove
(317) 524-4012
justin.musgrove@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Selena Schraven
(317) 524-4346
selena.schraven@indianapolismet.org

JAG Specialist

Dave Young
(317) 524-4152
david.young@indianapolismet.org

Young Learners Child Care

Manager

Jackie Harrison
(317) 993-6069

Attendant

Talicia Johnson
(317) 616-8347

Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director / PE Instructor

Gabriel Frisbie
(317) 524-4024
gabe.frisbie@indianapolismet.org

Boys/Girls Basketball Coach

Lee Jackson
(317) 524-4024

Boys/Girls Cross-Country Coach

Daminque Anderson
(317) 640-0804

Boys Track Coach

Sean Litchford

Girls Track Coach

Regina Wright

Girls Volleyball Coach

Paige Jefferson

Social Emotional Learning Staff

Restorative Coordinator

James Turner
(317) 524-4620

Social Emotional Skills Instructor

Navonda Adams
(317) 524-4035
navonda.adams@indianapolismet.org

Building Substitute

Tammye Brown
(317) 524-4013
tammye.brown@indianapolismet.org

Behavioral Specialist

Latoshia Glenn-Johnson
(317) 524-4026
latoshia.glenn-johnson@indianapolismet.org

Special Populations Staff

Math Teacher of Record

Irene Dexter
(317) 524-4269
irene.dexter@indianapolismet.org

Math Paraprofessional

Cathy Lee-Everett
(317) 524-4034
cathy.lee-everett@indianapolismet.org

Online Curriculum Coordinator

Mia Washington
(317) 524-4071
mia.washington@indianapolismet.org