317-524-4000 | 1635 W. Michigan Street

Administration

Principal

Christina Lear
(317) 524-4624
clear@indianapolismet.org

Assistant Principal

Shannon Brown
(317) 524-4629
shannon.brown@indianapolismet.org

Manager of Operations

Michael Landeck
(317) 524-4619
michael.landeck@indianapolismet.org

Athletic Director / PE Instructor

Ueline Newmon
(317) 524-4024
ueline.newmon@indianapolismet.org

Office Staff

Registrar

Heather Roth
(317) 524-4268
hroth@goodwilleducation.org

School Nurse

Amy Brock
(317) 524-4025
amy.brock@indianapolismet.org

Office Manager

Stacy Navarrete
(317) 524-4042
snavarrete@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coaches

Lead Coach

Anne Katz
(317) 524-4008
anne.katz@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Morgan Chandler
(317) 524-3651
morgan.chandler@indianapolismet.org

College & Career Readiness Coach

Sean Litchford
(317) 524-4079
slitchford@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Sofia Shine
(317) 524-4626
sofia.shine@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Glenn Skinner
(317) 524-4016
glenn.skinner@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach & ENL Paraprofessional

Nicole Webb
(317) 524-4017
nicole.webb@indianapolismet.org

Family Empowerment Coach

Candace Williams
(317) 524-4396
candace.williams@indianapolismet.org

Social Emotional Learning Staff

Social Emotional Learning Lead

ZyAnna Brown
(317) 524-4469
zyanna.brown@indianapolismet.org

Social Emotional Skills Instructor

Claire Huntley
(317) 524-4035
claire.huntley@indianapolismet.org

Behavioral Specialist

JaMillah Robinson
(317) 524-4153
jamillah.robinson@indianapolismet.org

Faculty

Lead Humanities Instructor

Erin Donovan
(317) 524-4022
erin.donovan@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Grace Hagen
(317) 524-3650
grace.hagen@indianapolismet.org

Lead Humanities Instructor

Nora Oliver
(317) 524-4622
nora.oliver@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Melissa Sokolski
(317) 524-4629
melissa.sokolski@indianapolismet.org

Lead STEM Instructor

Justin Musgrove
(317) 524-4012
justin.musgrove@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Shelly Bright
(317) 524-4023
sbright@indianapolismet.org

Humanities Instructor

Dustin Rector
(317) 524-4071
dustin.rector@indianapolismet.org

Literacy Instructor

Felicia Smith
(317) 524-3661
felicia.smith@indianapolismet.org

Lead Literacy Instructor

Brittany Yanasak
(317) 524-4620
brittany.yanasak@indianapolismet.org

Literacy Instructor

Brian Williams
(317) 524-4629
bwilliams@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Samantha Bailey
(317) 524-4346
samantha.bailey@indianapolismet.org

Science Instructor

Daezare Fifer
(317) 524-4014
daezare.fifer@indianapolismet.org

Math Instructor

Halle Shine
(317) 524-4200
halle.shine@indianapolismet.org

JAG Specialist

Dave Young
(317) 524-4152
david.young@indianapolismet.org

Young Learners Child Care

Manager

Jackie Harrison
(317) 993-6069

Athletic Coaches

Girls Volleyball Coach

Boys Basketball Coach

Lee Jackson
(317) 603-4252
lee.jackson86@yahoo.com

Baseball Coach

 Roger Hasper
(317) 524-4070
roger.hasper@indianapolismet.org 

Special Populations Staff

Special Education Instructor

Irene Dexter
(317) 524-4269
irene.dexter@indianapolismet.org

Lead Special Education Instructor

Genna Hartog
(317) 524-3658
genna.hartog@indianapolismet.org

Online Curriculum Coordinator

Roger Hasper
(317) 524-4070
roger.hasper@indianapolismet.org

Science Paraprofessional

De’Janae King-Simpson
(317) 524-4000
de’janae.king-simpson@indianapolismet.org

Math Paraprofessional

Cathy Lee-Everett
(317) 524-4000
cathy.lee-everett@indianapolismet.org

Special Education Instructor

Daison McKee
(317) 524-3672
daison.mckee@indianapolismet.org

Social Studies Paraprofessional

Henry McMullen
(317) 524-4000
henry.mcmullen@indianapolismet.org

ELA Paraprofessional

Charisse Robinson
(317) 524-4035
charisse.robinson@indianapolismet.org