317-524-4000 | 1635 W. Michigan Street

Administration

Principal Christina Lear
(317) 524-4624
clear@indianapolismet.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Medinger
(317) 524-4625
melissa.medinger@indianapolismet.org
Dean Tamika Riggs
(317) 524-4396
tamika.riggs@indianapolismet.org
Registrar Heather Roth
(317) 524-4268
Director of
Student Services
Trenae Thomas
(317) 524-4626
tthomas@indianapolismet.org
Lead Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Retana
(317) 524-3672
eretana@indianapolismet.org
Office Manager  Stacy Navarrete
(317) 524-4042
snavarrete@indianapolismet.org

Academic Coaches
Guidance & Barrier Removal

Senior
Academic Coach
Sean Litchford
(317) 524-4079
slitchford@indianapolismet.org
Junior
Academic Coach
Franklin Henderson
(317) 524-4008
fhenderson@indianapolismet.org
Sophomore
Academic Coach
Fresheena Terrill
(317) 524-3661
fterrill@indianapolismet.org
Freshman
Academic Coach
Benjamin Thompson
(317) 524-4016
bthompson@indianapolismet.org

Faculty

English London Bailey
(317) 524-4629
lbailey@Indianapolismet.org
English Kimberly Massoud
(317) 524-4027
kmassoud@indianapolismet.org
English Taundra Miles-Cranor
(317) 524-4628
taundra.miles-cranor@indianapolismet.org
English  Brian Williams
(317) 524-4028
bwilliams@indianapolismet.org
Spanish Jessica De La Cruz
(317) 524-3658
jessica.delacruz@indianapolismet.org
JAG Dave Young
(317) 524-4152
dave.young@indianapolismet.org
Math Shelly Bright
(317) 524-4023
sbright@indianapolismet.org
Math Irene Dexter
(317) 524-4012
irene.dexter@indianapolismet.org
Math Mary Ann White
(317) 524-4346
mwhite@indianapolismet.org
Online Lab Mia Washington
(317) 524-4071
mia.washington@indianapolismet.org
Social Studies Luis Vargas
(317) 524-4385
lvargas@indianapolismet.org
Science Ramazan Sevendik
(317) 524-4033
ramazan.sevindik@indianapolismet.org
Science Sharon Douglas
(317) 524-3844
sdouglas@indianapolismet.org

Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director / PE Instructor Gabriel Frisbie
(317) 524-4024
gabe.frisbie@indianapolismet.org
Boys Basketball
Coach
Lee Jackson
(317) 524-4024
It’s like a family, but one that is united. We look out for each other and help each other. It’s a unique school – none like it. The staff is committed to seeing students succeed. There is not a place I’d rather be.”  Hank Johnson

Retired Staff Member